Learning Foreign Exchange with Zero-based, You’re Only an AISA Away from the Trading Master

JOIN NOW
  • Server

    To create an incomparable and advanced trading environment, AISA has provided multi technology support collaborated with EQUNIX, which is a top notch data server to not only improve our performance by 120%, but also to stabilize our server up to 99.999%.

  • Services

    AISA works in full frequency with a highly-trained customer support team who on call 24-hour online and professional one-to-one customer manager service. Also participate actively in tour exhibitions across the country, offline seminars and live stream sharing regards trading experience.

  • Awards

    AISA has gloriously won the Best Recommended Business Award in Financial derivatives industry (2017), Annual Excellent Customer Service Award (2017) and the Best Customer Satisfaction Broker of the Year (2016).

 PRODUCT  

40+ Forex Currency Pairs

As a global trade, Forex has the huge volume of transactions keeps the market price free from the manipulation of a bank or institution. The currencies of various countries are subject to rising and falling as a result of policy changes. The trading environment is open and transparent. AISA offers the world's eight major currencies including : USD, GBP, EUR, AUD, JPY, CAD, CHF, NZD ) in more than 40 currency pairs.

24 hours trading, 400 times leverage, low floating spread

  • Security deposit
  • Smallest lot / trade
  • Biggest lot / trade

Contract for difference (CFD)

The benefit of CFD trading is that customers trade on margin, and only a small portion of the transaction amount is used as a margin to participate in the market, control your portfolio, and seize trading opportunities. The index is the most popular trading symbol in CFD trading. Aisa offers indices from around the world including the Australian 200 index, the British FTSE 100 index, the US S&P Index and the US Dow Jones Index, the Nikkei Index, the Hang Send Index and so on.

Flexible leverage, long and short two-way trading. Trade in accurate and transparent quotation

  • Security
  • Min lot/trade
  • Max lot/trade

International

Gold and silver has its own savings value, at the same time it is also consider as safe asset. Can be treated as investment duo, against inflation or other uncertain market risk. Crude Oil is mainly affected by political and supply factors, so the market trent is much more easier to control, considering a better value-added preservation tools. AISA provides gold, silver and precious metals with another two kind of crude oil which is XTIUSD & XBRUSD trade that is secure in trading market.

Value-added preservation tools; continuous trading time, high flow and low spread

  • Security
  • Min lot/trade
  • Max lot/trade

 MetaTrade 4 

MT4 is a market quotation receiving software provided by MetaQuotes. A worldwide online forex trading terminals widely welcomed by investors.

Details
More Upcoming Events

• 代理专区,营销扶持,

    奖励丰厚,佣金无上限!

    申请成为代理
  • 直客汇炒,杠杆灵活,

    本小利大,瞬间0差点!

    直客注册通道
    • 合作伙伴专享

    • 佣金无上限

    • 跟单社区

  • 代理专区,营销扶持,

    奖励丰厚,佣金无上限!

    申请成为代理
  • 直客汇炒,杠杆灵活,

    本小利大,瞬间0差点!

    直客注册通道
  • 服务器

    AISA致力于打造无可比拟的优越的交易环境,为客户提供多方技术支持。与全球顶尖数据中心Equnix 达成战略合作,采购并配置高性能服务器,主服务器位于纽约,在上海/重庆/深圳/香港架设有数据中心,处理性能提升120% ,稳定率高达99.999%,为客户交易保驾护航。

  • 优质服务

    优质的客服团队24小时在线答疑,专业的客户经理一对一服务。全国各地巡回展会、线下沙龙、专题讲座、网络直播与您面对面分享交易经验,AISA全方位高频次竭诚为您服务。

  • 荣誉奖项

    AISA荣获2017金融衍生品行业最佳推荐经纪商奖、2017年度优秀客户服务奖、2016年度用户满意经纪商。

 产品介绍 

外汇货币对40+

外汇作为一种全球性交易,巨大的交易量使市场价格不受某一银行或机构的操控,各国货币受政策影响涨涨跌跌,交易环境公开透明。AISA提供包括全球八大主流货币:美元(USD)、英镑(GBP)、欧元(EUR)、澳元(AUD)、日元(JPY)、加元(CAD)、瑞士法郎(CHF)、新西兰元(NZD)在内的40多种货币对交易。

24小时不间断交易;400倍杠杆;低浮动点差

  • 保证金
  • 单笔最小
    交易手数
  • 单笔最大
    交易手数

差价合约

差价合约交易的好处是客户可以进行保证金交易,只需付出交易金额的一小部分作为保证金,就能参与市场,控制您的投资组合,把握交易机会。指数是差价合约交易中最流行的交易品种,AISA提供来自世界各地的指数包括澳大利亚200指数,英国富时100指数,美国标普指数和美国道琼斯指数,日经指数,恒生指数等等。

灵活杠杆比例;多空双向交易;报价精确透明

  • 保证金
  • 单笔最小
    交易手数
  • 单笔最大
    交易手数

国际商品

黄金、白银本身具有储蓄价值,同时也属于避险资产,可以用来平衡投资组合、对抗通胀或其他不确定性的市场风险。而原油主要受政治因素和供需影响,行情相对简单,走势易于把握,也是较好的增值保值工具。AISA提供黄金、白银等贵金属避险工具,两种原油产品交易,西德克萨斯中质原油 (XTIUSD) 和布伦特原油 (XBRUSD)。

增值保值工具;交易时间连续;高流通低点差

  • 保证金
  • 单笔最小
    交易手数
  • 单笔最大
    交易手数

 MetaTrade 4 

MT4是由MetaQuotes软件公司提供的一款市场行情接收软件,是当今全球范围内广受投资者欢迎的在线外汇交易终端。

查看详情
  • MAC下载
  • PC下载
  • iOS下载
  • Android下载
查看更多 外汇资讯